ATT office vienna

Central contact          Central Service         - Sales
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-0         (t) +43 1 343 21 00-0         - Administration
(e) office@att.co.at         (e) service.at@att.co.at         - Service
                                    - Sreen devision

 

 

sales

Managing Director
Sales
A; SLO; SK; CZ

Jens Christian Thomsen
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-221
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) jc.thomsen@att.co.at


Sales and Technology
A; SLO

Christian Thonhauser
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-224
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) c.thonhauser@att.co.at


Sales & Technology
SK; CZ

Pavel Tomasek
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-220
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(t) +421 911 886 886
(e) p.tomasek@att.co.at

Office Team

Office Manager &
Project Management

Andrea Thomsen
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-223
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222

(e) a.thomsen@att.co.at

Office Assistant

 

Romana Swoboda
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-220
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) office@att.co.at

Office Assistant

 

Manuel Mick
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-230
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) office@att.co.at

Bookkeeping

Andrea-Maria Gruber
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-228
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) am.gruber@att.co.at

Screen devision

Screen Division

Thomas Pieldner
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-218
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) screens@att.co.at

Screen Division

Árpad Böröndi
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-217
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) screens@att.co.at

Service Austria & Slovenia

Service

Günter Perl
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-226
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) g.perl@att.co.at

Service

Ing. Robert Galik
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-232
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) r.galik@att.co.at

Service

Ivana Belancic
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-232
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) i.belancic@att.co.at

Service

Matthias Terczka
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-229
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) m.terczka@att.co.at