ATT Büro Wien

Büro          Service Generell          - Vertrieb
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-0(t) +43 1 343 21 00-0- Administration
(e) office@att.co.at(e) service.at@att.co.at- Service
                      - Schablonenfertigung

 

 

Vertrieb

Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb

Jens Christian Thomsen
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-221
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) jc.thomsen@att.co.at

Vertrieb und Technologie

Christian Thonhauser
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-224
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) c.thonhauser@att.co.at

Administration

Kaufmänische Leitung &
Controlling

Andrea Thomsen
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-223
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222

(e) a.thomsen@att.co.at

Auftragsabwicklung

Romana Swoboda
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-220
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) office@att.co.at

Auftragsabwicklung

Manuel Mick
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-230
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) office@att.co.at

Buchhaltung

Andrea-Maria Gruber
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-228
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) am.gruber@att.co.at

Schablonenfertigung

CAD-Programmierer

Thomas Pieldner
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-218
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) screens@att.co.at

CAD-Programmierer

Árpad Böröndi
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-217
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) screens@att.co.at

Service Österreich & Slowenien

Service

Günter Perl
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-226
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) g.perl@att.co.at

Service

Ing. Robert Galik
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-232
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) r.galik@att.co.at

Service

Ivana Belancic
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-232
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) i.belancic@att.co.at

Service

Matthias Terczka
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-229
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) m.terczka@att.co.at