ATT Hungarian Office

Main contact          Service          - Sales
(t) +36 22 505 882(t) +36 22 505 882- Administration
(e) office-hu@att.co.at(e) service.hu@att.co.at- Service

sales

General Manager
Sales

Jens Christian Thomsen
(t) +43 1 343 21 00-221
(f) +43 1 343 21 00-222
(e) jc.thomsen@att.co.at

Managing Director
Sales

István Bögyös
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 949 5477
(e) i.bogyos@att.co.at

Sales

Ádám Tibai
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 334 7177
(e) a.tibai@att.co.at

Office Team

Office Manager

Enikő Barna
(t) +36 22 505 882

(e) e.barna@att.co.at

Office assistant

Nóra Urfi
(t) +36 22 505 882

(e) N.Urfi@att.co.at

Sales assistant

Levente Gerván
(t) +36 22 505 882

(e) l.gervan@att.co.at

 

 

Service Hungary

Service & Support

Csaba Lukácsi
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 344 2204
(e) cs.lukacsi@att.co.at

Service & Support

Róbert Reviczki
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 523 4040
(e) r.reviczki@att.co.at

Service & Support

Gábor Pap
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 223 7030
(e) G.Pap@att.co.at

Project manager

Dániel Prait
(t) +36 22 505 882
(m) +36 20 236 1995
(e) d.prait@att.co.at